sodagreen Discography




My Future Isn’t A Dream
05 My Future Isn’t A Dream 我的未來不是夢

Little Universe
02 Little Universe 小宇宙

A Thousand Year Late
04 A Thousand Year Late 遲到千年

01 sodagreen 蘇打綠同名專輯

Believe in Music (Live at The Stage)
03 Believe in Music (Live at The Stage)

Flying Fish
02 Flying Fish 飛魚

Hallucination in the Air
01 Hallucination in the Air 空氣中的視聽與幻覺